Kevlar Soul

Kings of Leon
Hot as a fever, rattling bones
I could just taste it, taste it
If it's not forever, if it's just tonight
Oh, it's still the greatest, the greatest, the greatest


Beyonce
I swore I'd never fall again
But this don't even feel like falling
Gravity can't forget
To pull me back to the ground again


Kings of Leon
I've been roaming around
Always looking down at all I see
Painted faces, fill the places I cant reach


Håkan Hellström
Så säg det och få det gjort
Det finns bara ett enda sätt att brinna upp


Kent
Jag är tystnaden och vinden
Mitt land är ditt land, allt är fritt
Sommartid
Jag är lyssnaren som, som tårar
mot din kind


Sauna vs. Grönland

Kommentarer
Postat av: micke

I vote Kent!

2009-08-26 @ 07:49:54
URL: http://tokyotrip.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0